EN / SV / DE /

Apply for Polar

The winners of

Fjällräven Polar 2018

Congratulations to all of this year’s winners. Your hard work has paid off and you will soon be on the adventure of a lifetime.

The winners with most votes

The Winners
Chosen By The Fjällräven Jury

Great job! You are the first to be chosen as winners by the Fjällräven Polar jury. Over the next few days we’ll be announcing even more of the jury’s handpicked selection. We’ll announce the rest of the winners live on Facebook on 19 & 20 December at 11:00 (CET). Be there or be square!


Ole Sjødahl, Nordic West Region


Mónica Roldão Almeida, Mediterranean Region


Dani Godwin, UK/Benelux Region


Hristina Popovic, Central Europe Region


Jeremiah Young, North America Region


Chang Soon Hwang, Asia Region


Jennifer Sjögren, Nordic East Region


Carola Keßler, GAS Region


Jord Tually, Asia/Oceania Region


Ainura Sagyn, The World Region